Hotwire - Alex Kava - książka

Hotwire książka papierowa

Alex Kava

0,0

Dostawa: od 6,99 zł (darmowa dostawa z abonamentem Legimi)

Czas wysyłki: 1-2 dni robocze + czas dostawy


Opis

The latest thriller from Kava, featuring Special Agent Maggie O'Dell as she investigates the death of 3 teenagers. Will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs, and is perfect for the forensic crime market.
O'Dell could be Reacher's long-lost twin.
Lee Child

Liczba stron: 372

Format (wymiary): 10.5x17.5cm

ISBN: 9780307474605

Oceny
0,0
0
0
0
0
0