Minecraft The Island - Max Brooks - książka

Minecraft The Island książka papierowa

Max Brooks

0,0

Dostawa: od 6,99 zł (darmowa dostawa z abonamentem Legimi)

Czas wysyłki: 1-2 dni robocze + czas dostawy


Opis

Be immersed in the Minecraft universe for the first time in a thrilling new adventure like no other! Perfect for fans of DanTDM and StampyCat! Minecraft: The Island, the first and only official Minecraft novel, will tell the story of a new hero stranded in the world of Minecraft, who must survive the harsh, unfamiliar environment and unravel the secrets of the island. Minecraft: The Island by Max Brooks, bestselling author of World War Z, is the first official Minecraft novel.

Liczba stron: 288

Format (wymiary): 13.5x21.6cm

ISBN: 9781780897752