Jedi Academy: Return of the Padawan - Brown Jeffrey - książka

Jedi Academy: Return of the Padawan książka papierowa

Brown Jeffrey

0,0

Dostawa: od 6,99 zł (darmowa dostawa z abonamentem Legimi dla zakupu od 50,00 zł)

Czas wysyłki: 1-2 dni robocze + czas dostawy


Opis

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN
UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy,
Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have
been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends,
and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing
pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him
under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are
they?

Liczba stron: 176

Format (wymiary): 14.1x20.2cm

ISBN: 9781407144962

Oceny
0,0
0
0
0
0
0