The Shadow of What Was Lost - James Islington - książka

The Shadow of What Was Lost książka papierowa

James Islington

0,0

Dostawa: od 6,99 zł (darmowa dostawa z abonamentem Legimi dla zakupu od 50,00 zł)

Czas wysyłki: 1-2 dni robocze + czas dostawy


Opis

‘A storytelling assurance rare for a debut ...Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire’ Guardian AS DESTINY CALLS, A JOURNEY BEGINS
It has been twenty years since the god-like Augurs were overthrown and killed. Now, those who once served them - the Gifted - are spared only because they have accepted the rebellion’s Four Tenets, vastly limiting their own powers. As a young Gifted, Davian suffers the consequences of a war lost before he was even born. He and others like him are despised. But when Davian discovers he wields the forbidden powers of the Augurs, he sets in motion a chain of events that will change everything. To the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian’s wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is ...And in the far north, an ancient enemy long thought defeated, begins to stir.
Wonderful worldbuilding and terrific characters’ Boingboing.net
‘Will appeal to anybody looking for a coming-of-age fantasy tale with likeable characters and strong worldbuilding’ Fantasy Faction
‘Love the Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favourite series’ Barnes & Noble SF and Fantasy Blog

Liczba stron: 736

Format (wymiary): 13.0x20.0cm

ISBN: 9780356507774